Latest topics
» Food fight game
Sat Jan 03, 2015 2:33 am by learning

» FORUM GAME: COUNT TO 1000
Sun Nov 23, 2014 1:38 am by learning

» OBLIVION CLAN LIST
Tue Jul 29, 2014 12:11 am by BTG StaticSniper69

» 3 WORD STORY
Thu May 01, 2014 12:04 pm by NerdyFernBTG

» COUNT TO 1000 (SECRET REWARD)
Tue Feb 25, 2014 2:39 pm by NerdyFernBTG

» Forum Game: This or That?
Mon Feb 24, 2014 11:19 pm by vN Crysis xHD

» Forum Game: Guilty Or Not Guilty Game
Mon Feb 24, 2014 11:18 pm by vN Crysis xHD

» Warhead Squad List
Mon Feb 17, 2014 6:22 am by deathstalker27

» BTG DigZ xG Chat box
Wed Feb 12, 2014 1:36 pm by BTG Caedo xG

Poll

who will be the best clan

23% 23% [ 7 ]
20% 20% [ 6 ]
30% 30% [ 9 ]
7% 7% [ 2 ]
20% 20% [ 6 ]

Total Votes : 30

July 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar


WARRIOR SQUAD

Go down

WARRIOR SQUAD

Post by cheesewizz on Wed Jan 22, 2014 8:59 pm

GENERAL:

MARSHAL: cheesewizz

CPT: Steelbullit985

LT: 1/2 PINACOLIDA844

SGT: 2/2 LA Dodgers 661, PrimPrawn132

PVT: 0/3:

RCT: 0/2:


TOTAL SQUAD MEMBERS: 4/10


Last edited by cheesewizz on Sun Feb 02, 2014 2:37 pm; edited 5 times in total
avatar
cheesewizz

Posts : 24
Join date : 2014-01-20
Age : 23
Location : Minnesota

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: WARRIOR SQUAD

Post by PINACOLIDA844 on Mon Jan 27, 2014 9:56 pm

Hey guys. Connections been iffy, parties aren't working for me rn
avatar
PINACOLIDA844

Posts : 9
Join date : 2014-01-26
Age : 23

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: WARRIOR SQUAD

Post by PINACOLIDA844 on Tue Jan 28, 2014 12:01 am

Anyone play gtav or halo? Need some people to play
avatar
PINACOLIDA844

Posts : 9
Join date : 2014-01-26
Age : 23

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: WARRIOR SQUAD

Post by cheesewizz on Tue Jan 28, 2014 5:23 pm

I mainly play Ghosts, gta, and 2k14.  Smile 
avatar
cheesewizz

Posts : 24
Join date : 2014-01-20
Age : 23
Location : Minnesota

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: WARRIOR SQUAD

Post by PINACOLIDA844 on Tue Jan 28, 2014 6:55 pm

Let's get some gta going!
avatar
PINACOLIDA844

Posts : 9
Join date : 2014-01-26
Age : 23

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: WARRIOR SQUAD

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum