Latest topics
» Food fight game
Sat Jan 03, 2015 2:33 am by learning

» FORUM GAME: COUNT TO 1000
Sun Nov 23, 2014 1:38 am by learning

» OBLIVION CLAN LIST
Tue Jul 29, 2014 12:11 am by BTG StaticSniper69

» 3 WORD STORY
Thu May 01, 2014 12:04 pm by NerdyFernBTG

» COUNT TO 1000 (SECRET REWARD)
Tue Feb 25, 2014 2:39 pm by NerdyFernBTG

» Forum Game: This or That?
Mon Feb 24, 2014 11:19 pm by vN Crysis xHD

» Forum Game: Guilty Or Not Guilty Game
Mon Feb 24, 2014 11:18 pm by vN Crysis xHD

» Warhead Squad List
Mon Feb 17, 2014 6:22 am by deathstalker27

» BTG DigZ xG Chat box
Wed Feb 12, 2014 1:36 pm by BTG Caedo xG

Poll

who will be the best clan

23% 23% [ 7 ]
20% 20% [ 6 ]
30% 30% [ 9 ]
7% 7% [ 2 ]
20% 20% [ 6 ]

Total Votes : 30

May 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar


MATADOR SQUAD

Go down

MATADOR SQUAD

Post by az bulletproof on Tue Jan 21, 2014 2:04 am

GENERAL-GRIEVINGSUMMER4

MARSHAL-AZ BULLETPROOF

CPT-SNIPER POPTART

LT-FULL DRAW

SGT-GLOBAL SWAG98,

PVT-Gored Elite,DOPEMEXICAN

RCT-Ex0tic LaGz,Ex0tic SpYz

TOTAL MEMBERS: 7/10


Last edited by Holy Reve1ation on Sun Feb 09, 2014 2:10 pm; edited 3 times in total (Reason for editing : Update)

az bulletproof

Posts : 1
Join date : 2014-01-05

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum