Latest topics
» Food fight game
Sat Jan 03, 2015 2:33 am by learning

» FORUM GAME: COUNT TO 1000
Sun Nov 23, 2014 1:38 am by learning

» OBLIVION CLAN LIST
Tue Jul 29, 2014 12:11 am by BTG StaticSniper69

» 3 WORD STORY
Thu May 01, 2014 12:04 pm by NerdyFernBTG

» COUNT TO 1000 (SECRET REWARD)
Tue Feb 25, 2014 2:39 pm by NerdyFernBTG

» Forum Game: This or That?
Mon Feb 24, 2014 11:19 pm by vN Crysis xHD

» Forum Game: Guilty Or Not Guilty Game
Mon Feb 24, 2014 11:18 pm by vN Crysis xHD

» Warhead Squad List
Mon Feb 17, 2014 6:22 am by deathstalker27

» BTG DigZ xG Chat box
Wed Feb 12, 2014 1:36 pm by BTG Caedo xG

Poll

who will be the best clan

23% 23% [ 7 ]
20% 20% [ 6 ]
30% 30% [ 9 ]
7% 7% [ 2 ]
20% 20% [ 6 ]

Total Votes : 30

May 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar


NEW MEMBERS SIGN-IN

Go down

NEW MEMBERS SIGN-IN

Post by GrievingSummer4 on Tue Jan 21, 2014 1:32 am

TO ALL NEW MEMBERS WELCOME TO BTG N THE CLAN BATTLEFRONT, I AM THE GENERAL OF THIS CLAN  IF U HAVE ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE PM ON THE WEBSITE OR SEND MSG ON XBOX. I WOULD LIKE FOR U TO POST THE FOLLOWING....

WHO RECRUITED YOU
WHAT RANK ARE YOU
WHAT SQUAD YOUR IN
WHAT GAMES YOU PLAY.........

HOLYRELVALATION
GENERAL
BATTLEFRONT
BF4,GTA5
avatar
GrievingSummer4

Posts : 7
Join date : 2014-01-02
Age : 19
Location : West Virginia, USA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: NEW MEMBERS SIGN-IN

Post by roar976 on Fri Jan 31, 2014 4:18 pm

rec:holyrevalation rank:private squad:aquila games: gta 5 bf4 wwe2k14



roar976

Posts : 1
Join date : 2014-01-31

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum